Published: 2020-03-06 07:29:29 CET
Modus grupė
Notification on material event

Changes in UAB “Modus Grupė“ management

On 6th March 2020 the following decisions of UAB “Modus Grupė” sole shareholder, Supervisory Board and Management Board were adopted regarding the changes in UAB “Modus Grupė“ management and supervisory bodies:

(1) Kęstutis Bagdonavičius was revoked from the Supervisory Board of UAB “Modus Grupė“ and Simon Rozas was appointed as the Chairman of the Supervisory board effective as of 6th March 2020;

(2)  Kęstutis Bagdonavičius was appointed as the Director and the member of the Management Board of UAB “Modus Grupė“ effective as of 1st April 2020, who will replace Liudas Liutkevičius at the aforementioned positions. Liudas Liutkevičius will continue to serve as UAB “Modus Grupė“ Management Board member;

(3) Ainė Martinkėnaitė-Martyniuk and Oleg Martyniuk are revoked from the members of the Management Board of UAB “Modus Grupė“ and CFO Erika Zakarauskienė is appointed to the Management Board of UAB “Modus Grupė“ effective as of 1st April 2020.

As of 1st April 2020 the composition of UAB “Modus Grupė“ management and supervisory bodies is the following:

(a) Supervisory Board – Simon Rozas (independent Supervisory Board member and Chairman of the Supervisory Board), Vytautas Paukštys (independent Supervisory Board member), Saulius Umbrasas (independent Supervisory Board member), Kęstutis Martinkėnas and Jolanta Martinkėnienė. Additionally we inform that Ingrida Elijošiūtė ceased to serve at the Supervisory Board as of the beginning of this year.

(b) Management BoardKęstutis Bagdonavičius, Liudas Liutkevičius, Ruslan Sklepovič, Erika Zakarauskienė and Giedrius Audickas. Kęstutis Bagdonavičius is also nominated to become the Chairman of the renewed UAB “Modus Grupė“ Management Board.

(c)  Director – Kęstutis Bagdonavičius.


         Ugnė Bartašiūtė