English Estonian
Published: 2015-02-10 10:02:29 CET
Arco Vara
Minutes of annual general meeting

10.02.2015: Decisions of Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Arco Vara AS

The extraordinary general meeting of shareholders of Arco Vara AS held on 10 February 2015 adopted the following decisions:

1.     to recall all members of the Supervisory Board, i.e. Hillar-Peeter Luitsalu, Rain Lõhmus, Arvo Nõges, Aivar Pilv, Allar Niinepuu, Toomas Tool, Stephan Balkin;

2.     to appoint a Supervisory Board that consists of five members, and to elect the following persons to Supervisory Board:

·         Rain Lõhmus

·         Steven Yaroslav Gorelik

·         Hillar-Peeter Luitsalu

·         Allar Niinepuu

·         Kert Keskpaik

3.     to pay members of Supervisory Board (hereinafter: Board) 500 euros (net amount) for every participated meeting but not more that 1,000 euros (net amount) per month. Make the payment of remuneration dependant on the signing of the minutes of the Board meetings. AS Board members may choose to hold Board meetings by utilizing electronic devices through real-time two-way audio communications or through other similar solutions that enable to follow the meeting, participate in discussions and vote on decisions while physically not participating in the meeting, Board members will be compensated reasonable travel expenses in connection with participation in physical Board meetings.


         Evelin Kanter
         Head of Legal Department
         Arco Vara AS
         Tel: +372 614 4594