Published: 2020-11-02 15:06:14 CET
Pillar Capital, AS
Changes board/management/auditors

Changes in the Board of Pillar Capital

Riga, Latvia, 2020-11-02 15:06 CET -- In order to ensure efficient management of lines of business of Pillar Capital and precise structure of fields of responsibility, there were certain changes in the composition and positions of the board of the company made.

On 1 November 2020, Aija Hermane-Sabule resigns from the position of the Board Member and Chief Financial Officer. And starting from 2 November 2020, the Board of Pillar Capital shall consists of the following officials:

  • Edgars Miļūns – Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer (CEO);
  • Arnolds Romeiko – Member of the Board, Chief Financial Officer (CFO);
  • Pēteris Guļāns - Member of the Board, Chief Development Officer (CDO);
  • Inga Vēvere - Member of the Board, Chief Legal Officer (CLO).

         Artūrs Eglītis
         Head of Marketing and Communication
         Pillar Capital, AS
         Tel.: +371 6777 5606