Published: 2019-04-04 10:29:06 CEST
Other information disclosed according to the rules of the Exchange

Announcement regarding the election of the Chairperson and deputy of the Council of JSC Olainfarm

On 1st of April, a new Supervisory Council has been elected at the Extraordinary Shareholders' meeting of JSC Olainfarm for a term of five years.

Appointed members of the Supervisory Council are Gundars Bērziņš, Jānis Buks, Kārlis Krastiņš, Andrejs Saveļjevs, and Haralds Velmers.

At the first meeting of Supervisory Council of April 1, Gundars Berzins was elected Chairman of the Supervisory Council of JSC Olainfarm, but Jānis Buks appointed Deputy Chairman of the Council. 

On 3 April, the Council of JSC Olainfarm arrived for the regular meeting of the Council in the premises of the company in Olaine, at Rupnicu street 5. During the meeting, the Council met with the Board of the Company, in order to discuss further cooperation model and agree on information exchange as well as further steps.

The Council of the JSC Olainfarm has proposed the pragmatic approach for decision making as a priority, in order to take care for continuity of operations of the company.

Attached CVies of the members of the Supervisory Council

In Olaine, on September 04th, 2018
Management Board of JSC “Olainfarm” 


JSC Olainfarm_CV_Council _eng.pdf